Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

2021 – 2022 ALSB Executive Committee

President
Jamie Prenkert
Indiana University
japrenke@indiana.edu
President-Elect
Matthew Phillips
Wake Forest University
phillimt@wfu.edu 

Vice President
Leigh Anenson
University of Maryland
lanenson@umd.edu

Secretary-Treasurer
Alex Reed
University of Georgia
areed@uga.edu

Immediate Past President
Robert Bird
University of Connecticut
robert.bird@uconn.edu

Chief Accounting Officer
Linda Christiansen

Indiana University Southeast
lchristi@ius.edu

Executive Secretary
Daniel Herron
Western Carolina University
herron3653@gmail.com

ABLJ Editor-in-Chief
David Orozco
Florida State University
dorozco@business.fsu.edu

  
AACSB Int’l Liaison
Janine Hiller
Virginia Tech
jhiller@vt.edu    

 JLSE Editor-in-Chief
Evan Peterson
University of Detroit Mercy
petersea@udmercye.du