Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

2020 – 2021 ALSB Executive Committee

President
Robert Bird
University of Connecticut
robert.bird@uconn.edu
President-Elect
Jamie Prenkert
Indiana University
japrenke@indiana.edu

Vice President
Matthew Phillips
Wake Forest University
phillimt@wfu.edu 

Secretary-Treasurer
Leigh Anenson
University of Maryland
lanenson@umd.edu

Immediate Past President
Eric Yordy
Northern Arizona University
eric.yordy@nau.edu

Chief Accounting Officer
Linda Christiansen

Indiana University Southeast
lchristi@ius.edu

Executive Secretary
Daniel Herron
Western Carolina University
herron3653@gmail.com

ABLJ Editor-in-Chief
Terence Lau
California State University-Chico
tjlau@csuchico.edu

  
AACSB Int’l Liaison
Janine Hiller
Virginia Tech
jhiller@vt.edu    

 JLSE Editor-in-Chief
Carolyn Plump
La Salle University
plump@lasalle.edu