Executive Committee

 

2018 – 2019 ALSB Executive Committee

 

President
Marisa Pagnattaro
University of Georgia
pagnatta@uga.edu


President-Elect
Eric Yordy
Northern Arizona University
eric.yordy@nau.edu

 

Vice President
Robert Bird
University of Connecticut
robert.bird@uconn.edu 

 

Secretary-Treasurer
Jamie Prenkert
Indiana University
japrenke@indiana.edu

 

Immediate Past President
Jordan “Jody” M. Blanke
Mercer University

Blanke_j@Mercer.edu

 

Chief Accounting Officer
Linda Christiansen
Indiana University Southeast
lchristi@ius.edu

Executive Secretary
Daniel Herron
Western Carolina University
herron3653@gmail.com


AACSB Int’l Liaison
Janine Hiller
Virginia Tech
jhiller@vt.edu

 

 

 

 

ABLJ Editor-in-Chief
Julie Manning Magid
Indiana University
jmagid@indiana.edu


JLSE Editor-in-Chief

Sandy Benson
Middle Tennessee State Univ
sandy.benson@mtsu.edu